fbpx

Our Team

A dedicated team of permanent employees deliver the museum’s on-going work. This team is supported by a volunteer programme.

Robert Opie

Founder

opie@craigie.com
020 7243 9611

Anna Terry

Museum Director

anna@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Francesca Stracqualursi

Head of Commercial Events

francesca@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Martin Saunders

Finance Director

accounts@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Rebecca Hogan

Museum Manager 

rebecca@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Natasha Facey

Public Programming Officer

natasha@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Abby Pendlebury

Community Development Project Manager

abby@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Sara Sarf

Community Developed Assistant

sara@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Abbie Ruse

Learning Officer

abbie@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Juan Gonzales Escobar

Learning Programme Assistant

juan@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Amy Dobson

Assistant Curator

amy.dobson@museumofbrands.com
020 7243 9611

Gary Eisenhauer

Gardener

gary@redmaple.org.uk
020 7243 9611

Museum Patrons

Our patrons are a group of individuals who represent the industries that generate the core content of our collection. They share a commitment to support the success of the Museum’s work.

  • Peter Blackburn
  • Sir Dominic Cadbury
  • Lord Chadlington
  • Niall FitzGerald KBE
  • Professor Sir Christopher Frayling
  • Baroness Greengross
  • Lord Heseltine
  • Lord Hollick
  • Lord MacLaurin
  • Robert Opie
  • Lord Sainsbury of Preston Candover
  • Sir Martin Sorrell
  • Sir Stelios Haji-Ioannou
  • Paul Walsh
  • Galen Weston
  • Sir Robert Worcester
  • Lord Younger

Museum Board

Our Trustees have statutory duties under the National Heritage Act 1983 for the general management and control of the Museum of Brands. The role of the Board is to oversee the Museum’s policy, review performance and guide strategic plans.

  • Toby Hoare (Chair)
  • John Noble
  • Amber Xavier-Rowe
  • Ken Hawkins
  • Wendy Neville
  • Jo Lawrence
  • Duncan Sanders
  • Chris Griffin

Advisors

  • Jerry Symonds
  • Robert Opie (Founder)